Student Leadership

Senior Prefects 2022 - 2023

Being a student leader in Loreto Secondary School enables those involved to develop personally into effective leaders, it creates cohesion between the senior students and the rest of the student body and it aims to use the strengths of the senior leaders to benefit and inspire our younger students. The engagement of the student voice in actions and decisions which shape their learning environment is at the centre of our leadership structures.

Head Girl - Sofia Garnovschi


Deputy Head Girl - Sinead Ivory


Deputy Head Girl - Melanie Salmon


Culture Prefect - Linette Espinoza


Environment Prefect - Amy Harding


Social Awareness Prefect - Jasmine Galligan


Sports Prefect - Clodagh O'Keeffe


Well Being Prefect - Kate Kennedy


Student Leadership Team


Senior Prefect List

Eve Blunden Aishling Bontoyan
Ciara Bright Ella Carroll
Alexandra Chigwedere Niamh Clancy
Sarah Cloonry Erica Conroy
Claire Cruz Rachael Duffy
Lorna Dunne Ciara Fullerton
Nicole Gaskin Lucy Gibson
Eimear Hardiman Kate Keane
Nicky Little Cara Mahony
Niamh Mahony Emily Moran
Roisin Mulligan Kate Nugent
Jenny O'Brien Rachel O'Brien
Leanne Paglinawan Grace Riddell
Emma Ruddock Tess Ryle

Contact Us
Vevay Road, Bray, Co Wicklow.
Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved